The fourth installment of the 2017-18 Pioneers Classic series gets underway Friday, February 16, with the Squirt A and B (U10) age groups. The tournament runs from February 16-19, 2018, and features 13 teams including a Jr. Pioneers team in each division. DU welcomes teams from Colorado, California and Texas.

Teams are guaranteed four games each, and the championship games are held in Magness Arena on Monday morning. The tournament is spread out over DU’s two ice rinks: Magness Arena and Joy Burns Arena.

Parking at DU is available in Lots 401 and 108.

Learn more about the Pioneer Classic Tournament Series.

View the U10 A schedule and results and the U10 B schedule and results.