The third installment of the 2017-18 Pioneers Classic series gets underway today with the Peewee B (U12) and Bantam B (U14) age groups. The tournament runs from January 12-15, 2018, and features 20 teams including a Jr. Pioneers team in each division. DU welcomes teams from all over the Colorado and mountain regions as well.

Teams are guaranteed four games each, and the championship games are held in Magness Arena on Monday morning. The tournament is spread out over three rinks: Magness Arena and Joy Burns Arena at DU; The Ice Center in Westminster and Family Sports Center in Englewood.

Parking at DU is available in Lots 401 and 108.

Learn more about the Pioneer Classic Tournament Series.

View schedules and results.