The Pioneer Classic tournament series hosted by Jr. Pioneers Hockey continues on February 14-17, 2020, for Presidents Day weekend. U10 B and U10 B teams from Colorado, Arizona and Nebraska will compete for the titles to be awarded on Monday.

Round robin play begins on Friday, and the championship games are held in Magness Arena on Monday. The tournament will be played on DU’s two ice rinks: Magness Arena and Joy Burns Arena.

Admission is free for all games.

Learn more about the Pioneer Classic Tournament Series.

View the tournament schedule and results.