The University of Denver has been selected as one of six host sites for the 2020 NCAA Regional Championship, the NCAA announced Tuesday. The meet is set for Saturday, April 4, 2020, and is one of six qualifying meets for the 2020 NCAA National Championship.

Joining Denver as regional hosts in 2020 are Auburn, Illinois, UCLA, North Carolina State and Penn State. The top two finishing teams at each regional site advance to the NCAA National Championship. In 2020, NCAA Nationals will be hosted at the Fort Worth Convention Center in Fort Worth, Texas.

Read More