Menu

Staff Directory

Phone Number Email Address
Badder, Jesse

Director of Joy Burns Arena

303-871-3396 jesse.badder@du.edu
Baker, Kristin

Youth Gymnastics Operations Manager

303-871-4916 kristin.baker@du.edu
Brown, Ruth

Associate Director of Internal Operations

303-871-4694 ruth.brown@du.edu
Cook, Rachel

Assistant Director of Aquatics

303-871-7006 rachel.j.cook@du.edu
Dietz, Toni

Business Operations Manager

303-871-4797 toni.dietz@du.edu
Eaton, Andrea

Director of Fitness & Aquatics

303-871-7684 andrea.eaton@du.edu
Evans, Brittany

Web Services Manager

303-871-3829 brittany.evans@du.edu
Ganger, Zach

Customer Service Manager (Fitness Programming)

303-871-7689 zachary.ganger@du.edu
Halsall, Stuart

Associate Vice Chancellor of Athletics & Recreation

303-871-3058 stuart.halsall@du.edu
Holbrook, Ryan

Customer Service Manager (Member Services)

303-871-7005 ryan.holbrook@du.edu
Koch, Alie

Director of Recreation/Events Marketing & Development

303-871-3165 alexandra.koch@du.edu
Machado, Lindsay

Customer Service Manager (Events and Operations)

303-871-3956 lindsay.machado@du.edu
McCallum, Chad

Director of Ritchie Center Events

303-871-3821 chester.mccallum@du.edu
Melvin, Lywanna

Youth Activities Manager

303-871-3908 lywanna.melvin@du.edu
Muehl, Jill

Assistant Director of Ritchie Center Events

303-871-3854 jill.muehl@du.edu
Norton, Kristina

Assistant Director of Scheduling & Events

303-871-7577 kristina.norton@du.edu
Rask, Amy

Student Programs Manager

303-871-3912 amy.catlin@du.edu
Reid, Shawn

Youth Hockey Operations Manager

303-871-3388 shawn.reid@du.edu
Simon, Michael

Director of Youth Programs

303-871-4042 michael.d.simon@du.edu
Smith, Shawn

Hilltoppers Swim Coach

303-871-3135 shawn.smith@du.edu
Tynan, Bernadette

Learn to Skate Coordinator

303-871-3820 skate@du.edu

Aquatics

Phone Number Email Address
Cook, Rachel

Assistant Director of Aquatics

303-871-7006 rachel.j.cook@du.edu
Eaton, Andrea

Director of Fitness & Aquatics

303-871-7684 andrea.eaton@du.edu
Smith, Shawn

Hilltoppers Swim Coach

303-871-3135 shawn.smith@du.edu

 

Coors Fitness Center

Phone Number Email Address
Eaton, Andrea

Director of Fitness & Aquatics

303-871-7684 andrea.eaton@du.edu
Ganger, Zach

Customer Service Manager (Fitness Programming)

303-871-7689 zachary.ganger@du.edu
Holbrook, Ryan

Customer Service Manager (Member Services)

303-871-7005 ryan.holbrook@du.edu

 

Denver Pioneer Store

Phone Number Email Address
Norton, Kristina

Assistant Director of Scheduling & Events

303-871-7577 kristina.norton@du.edu

 

Events & Rentals

Phone Number Email Address
Machado, Lindsay

Customer Service Manager (Events and Operations)

303-871-3956 lindsay.machado@du.edu
McCallum, Chad

Director of Ritchie Center Events

303-871-3821 chester.mccallum@du.edu
Muehl, Jill

Assistant Director of Ritchie Center Events

303-871-3854 jill.muehl@du.edu
Norton, Kristina

Assistant Director of Scheduling & Events

303-871-7577 kristina.norton@du.edu

 

Gymnastics

Phone Number Email Address
Baker, Kristin

Youth Gymnastics Operations Manager

303-871-4916 kristin.baker@du.edu
Simon, Michael

Director of Youth Programs

303-871-4042 michael.d.simon@du.edu

 

Hockey and Skating

Phone Number Email Address
Badder, Jesse

Director of Joy Burns Arena

303-871-3396 jesse.badder@du.edu
Reid, Shawn

Youth Hockey Operations Manager

303-871-3388 shawn.reid@du.edu
Tynan, Bernadette

Learn to Skate Coordinator

303-871-3820 skate@du.edu

 

Marketing

Phone Number Email Address
Evans, Brittany

Web Services Manager

303-871-3829 brittany.evans@du.edu
Koch, Alie

Director of Recreation/Events Marketing & Development

303-871-3165 alexandra.koch@du.edu

 

Ritchie Center Operations

Phone Number Email Address
Brown, Ruth

Associate Director of Internal Operations

303-871-4694 ruth.brown@du.edu
Dietz, Toni

Business Operations Manager

303-871-4731 toni.dietz@du.edu
Halsall, Stuart

Associate Vice Chancellor of Athletics & Recreation

303-871-3058 stuart.halsall@du.edu

 

Student Programs

Phone Number Email Address
Rask, Amy

Student Programs Manager

303-871-3912 amy.catlin@du.edu

 

Youth Programs

Phone Number Email Address
Melvin, Lywanna

Youth Activities Manager

303-871-3908 lywanna.melvin@du.edu
Simon, Michael

Director of Youth Programs

303-871-4042 michael.d.simon@du.edu
Phone Number Email Address
Coors Fitness Center 303-871-3845 fitness@du.edu
Joy Burns Arena 303-871-3904 skate@du.edu
Gymnastics 303-871-3925 youthgym@du.edu
Little Pioneer Place 303-871-4145 fitness@du.edu
P.A.S.S. Camp/School Days Off 303-871-3814 youthprograms@du.edu
X