Club Inline Hockey

Club Inline Hockey is a Division II team open to all male and female University of Denver students.

Our team participates in the Rocky Mountain Roller Hockey league within the National Collegiate Roller Hockey Association (NCRHA). We practice on campus in Gates Field House once or twice each week, and invite any interested students to come out to a practice.

For more information on our team, please contact any of our officers, listed below.

Register Online



sun 1

mon 2

tue 3

wed 4

thu 5

fri 6

sat 7

sun 8

mon 9

tue 10

wed 11

thu 12

fri 13

sat 14

sun 15

mon 16

tue 17

wed 18

thu 19

fri 20

sat 21

sun 22

mon 23

tue 24

wed 25

thu 26

fri 27

sat 28

sun 29

mon 30

tue 31

No Events


Club Inline Hockey Accomplishments

  • The team won the Rocky Mountain Roller Hockey Association Division II championship in 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.
  • The team finished in the top 16 at the NCRHA National Championships in 2015, 2016 and 2017.

Club Inline Hockey Officer Information

All of our officers can be reached at

President: Chris Peter

Vice President: Bryce Hefner

Treasurer: Matt Novak

Fundraising Chair: David Kaplan

Support Club Inline Hockey

Club Inline Hockey is continuing its successes that include Sweet 16 appearance at Nationals in April 2015, 2016 and 2017. We are currently fundraising to help support our regular season and Nationals travel.

We hope you will consider a gift to Club Inline Hockey and appreciate your support, no matter the amount.

Make a Donation